top of page
Full Color Pizzo and Associates Logo WHITE Text (Horizontal) (No Border).png
Territories.png

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

10729 Pine Road

Leland, IL 60531

​MAILING ADDRESS:

P.O. Box 67

Leland, IL 60531

info@pizzo.info

Office: (815) 495-2300

Fax: (815) 676-6078

Staff Contact

President

Jack Pizzo Sr.

jackp@pizzo.info

Northern Territory

Nick Pizzo

nickp@pizzo.info

General Manager

Bryan Pudinoff

bryanp@pizzo.info

Sales Manager

Dan Klindera

dank@pizzo.info

Central Territory

Krystal Lee

krystall@pizzo.info

Southern & SW Michigan Territory

Nick Kinsella

nickk@pizzo.info

Contracting Manager

Lucas Henkel

lucash@pizzo.info

SW Michigan Territory

Beth Denton

bethd@pizzo.info

Marketing Manager

Jack Pizzo Jr.

jack.pizzo@pizzogroup.com

bottom of page