top of page
Full Color Pizzo and Associates Logo WHITE Text (Horizontal) (No Border).png

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

10729 Pine Road

Leland, IL 60531

info@pizzo.info

(815) 495-2300

Staff Contact

For billing questions, contract questions, contact information updates, and referrals, please contact our sales team:

Nick Pizzo - Nickp@pizzo.info

Brian Scapardine - Brians@pizzo.info

Jeremiah Moore-Moauro - Jeremiahm@pizzo.info

Beth Denton – Bethd@pizzo.info

Krystal Lee – Krystall@pizzo.info

 

For scheduling information and questions about work performed, please contact our contracting team:

Derek Dotha – Derekb@pizzo.info

Margaret Gazdacka – Margaretg@pizzo.info

Alicia Rozgus - Aliciar@pizzo.info

Nick Kinsella – Nickk@pizzo.info

For all other questions, please contact our General Manager:

Bryan Pudinoff - Bryanp@pizzo.info

Other Locations

Lemont

17113 Davey Road
Lemont, IL 60439

South Elgin

7N540 IL-25
South Elgin, IL 60177

Three Oaks

16948 Schwark Road
Three Oaks, Michigan 49128

bottom of page